11/21/2011 Spitzer AMPS~567,+6~177

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thats a hell of a drop at +6 ... 390 points, or 65 points per hour.

I gave him 2.2 this morning to try to kick it lower without R. Guess I succeeded.
 
wow. nice drop. :smile:

When I look at numbers, I think I'm a little like you. Not at the specific numbers, but "how big a drop is that?". "How fast did it happen?"
I tend to look at it in terms of percentages.

567, dropped 390 points.....69% drop. Nice. And with room at the bottom to be an even bigger drop.
I hope to see a drop of 50% at least, before feeling like kitty is having a good day. And I always look at how much room below the nadir that there is before having to start to be concerned about "hypo" numbers. Spitzer had another 100 to spare. But a drop of like 80%+ would almost guarantee a big bounce later.

Nice day, Spitzer!
Good call, BJ!

Carl
 
The real question is if this can be consistent for him, or if he can start lower, yet still stay in a safe range on the dose of 2.2 units.
 
If you get any sort of consistency at this dose, then the math says "yes". He could have a PS in the upper 400s and still be safe just below 100....
The key is "like results on the same dose", and we all know how easy that is to get!
Carl
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top