11/20 Toby's PMPS=102+3=59+5.5=78+6.5=108

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peg and Toby

Member Since 2014
I am wondering if I should go up another .25 on Toby's dose to make him 12.50? He seems to be getting high PS numbers again. He's not going so low during the day either. Don't know rather to increase or hold the dose.
Peg and Toby
 
Re: 11/20 Toby's AMPS=308 +5.5=175 Need Dosing Advice

Hi Peg. Toby got down to 68 a couple of days ago. It can take 6 cycles to get rid of the bounce. I think if you don't see any green by the overnight, I think you'd be OK increasing by that .25U.

Come on Toby, bean's thinking about more juice. Prove us wrong!
 
Re: 11/20 Toby's AMPS=308 +5.5=175 Need Dosing Advice

I agree with Wendy.
Dose threat!
 
Re: 11/20 Toby's PMPS=102

Maybe that dose threat is working. Already starting in the blues almost green. He may have been in the green
today. I should of tested at +10 when I got home. Will test tonight and keeping my fingers crossed that we see green. Thanks Wendy and Dyana Peg and Toby
 
Re: 11/20 Toby's PMPS=102+3=59

I guess the dose increase is working Toby is in the green. Will have a PJ party tonight. Peg and Toby
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top