Tilda
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-19-tilda-amps-207-2-183-4-83-5-59.283765/
Interesting night last night!
Monitoring again today.
Interesting night last night!

Why not try S. Boulardii for the diarrhea rather than Forti Flora?
Tilda is looking good!![]()
I do have proviable but it looks like it has sugars in it? And she hates it.Go Tilda! Not surprising that she continues going down in dosing as she eats more of the LC+2 She's at 56! That was unexpected.
Go Tilda! Not surprising that she continues going down in dosing as she eats more of the LC![]()
Yes. Congrats!!!49 at +2.5 fed a little 14% That’s a TR reduction, yes?!

Yay! Thanks! She’s doing well other than the digestion issuesYes. Congrats!!!![]()