J9 Pearson
Member Since 2024
Tiger has been doing great coming down with his insulin. I feel like he's in the midst of making another big jump due to the chemo pills shrinking his tumor (my acro cat!) I held his dose today to see what would happen since he was 101 at usual insulin time. I'm not sure if I should give him a lower dose in the future if he has a great number vs holding his dose, since he's still at 2u it might be to big of a jump? I feel like his recent high numbers are likely a reaction to him going low and I just haven't caught it. He definitely is more alert and active overall with his purring much quieter.
@Wendy&Neko
Previous Post:
10/11 Tiger AMPS 191 +3.5 92 +4.5 100
@Wendy&Neko
Previous Post:
10/11 Tiger AMPS 191 +3.5 92 +4.5 100