11/20 Tess AMPS~194 PMPS~310 +1~347

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
11/19 Condo
11/19 RECAP:
• AMPS~349, fed 1.0oz. 4%, .50u
• +1~322 fed .50oz. 1% raw
• +2 fed .50oz. 0%
• +3~113 fed .50oz. 3%
• +4~64 fed .125oz. 3%
• +5~51 fed .125oz. 4%
• +6~55
• +7:30~57
• +9:30~47 fed .125oz. 3%
• +10~55
• +11~37 fed .125oz. 3%
• +11:30~57
• +11:45~56
• PMPS~54, fed .50oz. 9%, .50u
• +1~ 73 fed .50oz. 4%
• +2~55 fed .50oz. 9%
• +3~64 fed .50oz. 11%
• +4~70 fed .50oz. 5%
• +5~65 fed .50oz. %5
• +6~74 fed .30oz. 5%
• +7 fed .25oz. 3% just to be safe
• +8:30~93
• AMPS~194, fed 1.0oz. 3%, .50u
• +1~ fed .50oz. %

Good Morning LL! My little Energizer Bunny just kept going all day yesterday, but it looks like she's finally taking a break. :-D :-D @-) @-) The bean needs one! Tess finally earned her reduction by going less than 40 :mrgreen: , rather than mom going, well that's close enough. Way too tired to write more this morning, going to try to get some naps in. holding my breath to se how far she will bounce.

WCR All 5 Ps The poo came late last night and was a little soft. Maybe from the extra fuds yesterday although she seemed hungry this morning. I won't be surprised if she doesn't eat all of her breffis.
 
Re: 11/20 Tess AMPS~194

Morning Ann and Tess. Reading the summary just makes me tired... I don't have to imagine how tired you really are. Quite the day for Tess yesterday - lots of green. WOOT!

Good luck with the dose reduction - I sure hope she can hold it. paws crossed! She worked so hard for it, as did her bean(s) - well deserved!

And Tess - try not to bounce too hard this morning, OK?

Hey Tess! What's up? I think maybe we could go and pay Binks a visit - he misses his friends... Wanna come? ~~ Mannie oh - nice job in the kitchen Tess - you are one master sous chef!
 
Re: 11/20 Tess AMPS~194 +1~276

Kind of wish I hadn't taken this test, bounce and food spike combined. :roll: Well, I need to get out for shopping today anyway. Now's my chance, btb first though. :lol:

Mannie, What a party!! The clam pit was so kewl, and so warm to sit around too! I been missing Binks too! Let's go! -- Tess
 
Re: 11/20 Tess AMPS~194 +1~276

oh ouch on the +1. well - at least you can get some tings done, before Tess decides she likes the greens better. Have nice btb, and happy shopping. I need to do that too - more kitty fuds, as always. :lol:

Ok Tess - I am on my way... I really liked the clam pit too - we may have to make that party of our party menu - maybe? Off to see Binks! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 11/20 Tess AMPS~194 +1~276

Ann...I agree with Michelle. Looking at that recap makes me exhausted!! What a beautiful surf for Tess all day though and except the one 37 at +11, she had great numbers. I'm glad that all that testing hasn't worn HER out :lol: Looks like you both may get a rest today.

Tess....let's go play today so you're bean can sleep! I'm feeling a little better and the party helped me feel good...all that delicious food Mannie made! I think we're gonna all go see Binks!!

 

Attachments

  • zzzzzz.jpg
    zzzzzz.jpg
    33.6 KB · Views: 596
Re: 11/20 Tess AMPS~194 +1~276 +2~218

A nice yellow rest for Tess. (which is far better than a pink rest as far as I am concerned) :mrgreen:
Great numbers yesterday though!
 
Re: 11/20 Tess AMPS~194 +1~276 +2~218

That's better, we may see blue this morning. :-D

Marjorie, too funny, but I thought they already owned us! :lol:

Gracie, We gonna snowboard at Binksies! I'm glad your eyes feel better, be sure to wear your shades, that snow can be bright. :cool: -- Tess
 
Re: 11/20 Tess AMPS~194 +1~276 +2~218

a song for tess this morning courtesy of binks midler...

Listen now, tessie...
What is that you say?
Something workin for you?
It aint gonna get away.
Don't you fight it, baby.
C'mon, open up the door.
That's the key to freedom
We've been working for.

so hang in there baby
hang on in there doll.
this reduction give you more
than you ever dreamed possible...
 
Re: 11/20 Tess AMPS~194 +1~276 +2~218 +3~190

Down to BLUE! :-D Probably a little draining shed action here, but still a very minor bounce. I'm hoping for a quiet day, Tess, you have to behave. You've eaten all the freeze dried chicken treats and I have to go out to get more. (She is surviving on freeze dried salmon. :razz: )

Celi, \M/ Great song, I hope Tess is taking it to heart.

Binksy, your mom's kewl. We're coming to snowboard w/ you today. We all get a day off to play. -- Tess
 
Re: 11/20 Tess AMPS~194 +1~276 +2~218 +3~190

That wasn't much of a bounce! :-D And beautiful numbers yesterday and last night! Good luck with the dosecrease. You deserve some rest and naps, Ann. Have a great Caturday!
 
Re: 11/20 Tess AMPS~194 +1~276 +2~218 +3~190

WOW!!, and nice turn around. Back to blue! Good job Tess - now hold the reduction OK?

Love the freeze dried stuff. all the cats go crazy over it. I can put that container on the floor and have a really great game of hockey between the three of them. :lol: :lol: that container just goes flying across the floor. btw: what brand do you buy?

Snowboarding rocks! and hey - get this Binks has this little ramp and we can do some ski-jumping. :cool: You should see Gracie and Tess fly. :cool: :cool: ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 11/20 Tess AMPS~194 +1~276 +2~218 +3~190 +6~308

:YMSIGH: Spoke too soon, I guess we had a bouncus interruptus and still need to get the rest of it out of the way. She has done it before.

Michelle, I get the PrimeBites t Petsmart. some peeps say they are too hard, but Tess loves them.I cut them up into 1/4 inch cubes though. I also get the salmon there, it's in the cat section you usually have to hunt for it. It's Beefeaters and comes in a dli tub. Someone said it was from China but the tub says made in US, they have a Shrimp that does come from China though.
 
Re: 11/20 Tess AMPS~194 +1~276 +2~218 +3~190 +6~308

oh oh... bouncy kitty... she'll clear it soon. uhhhhh Mannie? you got all your pogo sticks?

Thanks on the info. I will look for them there. It's worth a try... I have bought the beefeater ones at Petsmart, when i can find them. I too read that they are a product of the USA, the manufacturer is listed as a US one, in NJ. On the chicken one way at the bottom, in very small print by the bar code it says made in china... didn't see that on the salmon ones. Anyways... always on the lookout for stuff to fed that is good for them.

Hey Tess! You are one primo snowboarder - and the ski-jumping? WOW! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 11/20 Tess AMPS~194 +1~276 +2~218 +3~190 +6~308

Learning through all you guys... So I followed Tess's eventful day yesterday *wow*, and I do understand why they bounce.

When they do bounce, you just keep the same dose right (or the decreased dose in your case) and eventually they stop bouncing on the same dose? How long does it take to get back to normal numbers?
 
Re: 11/20 Tess AMPS~194 PMPS~310

Tess, Tess, Tess.....what is with this bounce starting at +6? At least she didn't go up anymore from there.

You may get some rest tonight Ann or .....well, I've seen Tess go from 300 to nothing! :lol: :lol: How's the feeding schedule going?
 
Re: 11/20 Tess AMPS~194 PMPS~310

ah the dreaded bounce! come on down there Tess, OK? Maybe a night of rest Ann? I bet you could use it after last night.

Hi Karrie - I'm sure Ann will answer this too - but re: your questions: yes, same dose when they bounce. Bounces generally can take up to three days to clear. Some kitties can clear a bounce in a day - some take two. Eventually they level out some, become more flat.

have a great night Ann and Tess! And Tess - no diving!
 
Re: 11/20 Tess AMPS~194 PMPS~310

:lol: :lol: on the 'bouncus interruptus' ann!

tess...you is a lady...and ladies go with the more muted colors...
 
Re: 11/20 Tess AMPS~194 PMPS~310

Back down from the +9 so I hope this is the extent of the bounce, anti-jinx. The bean is looking for a quiet night and early bed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top