Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
11/19 Condo
11/19 RECAP:
• AMPS~349, fed 1.0oz. 4%, .50u
• +1~322 fed .50oz. 1% raw
• +2 fed .50oz. 0%
• +3~113 fed .50oz. 3%
• +4~64 fed .125oz. 3%
• +5~51 fed .125oz. 4%
• +6~55
• +7:30~57
• +9:30~47 fed .125oz. 3%
• +10~55
• +11~37 fed .125oz. 3%
• +11:30~57
• +11:45~56
• PMPS~54, fed .50oz. 9%, .50u
• +1~ 73 fed .50oz. 4%
• +2~55 fed .50oz. 9%
• +3~64 fed .50oz. 11%
• +4~70 fed .50oz. 5%
• +5~65 fed .50oz. %5
• +6~74 fed .30oz. 5%
• +7 fed .25oz. 3% just to be safe
• +8:30~93
• AMPS~194, fed 1.0oz. 3%, .50u
• +1~ fed .50oz. %
Good Morning LL! My little Energizer Bunny just kept going all day yesterday, but it looks like she's finally taking a break.
@-) @-) The bean needs one! Tess finally earned her reduction by going less than 40 :mrgreen: , rather than mom going, well that's close enough. Way too tired to write more this morning, going to try to get some naps in. holding my breath to se how far she will bounce.
WCR All 5 Ps The poo came late last night and was a little soft. Maybe from the extra fuds yesterday although she seemed hungry this morning. I won't be surprised if she doesn't eat all of her breffis.
11/19 RECAP:
• AMPS~349, fed 1.0oz. 4%, .50u
• +1~322 fed .50oz. 1% raw
• +2 fed .50oz. 0%
• +3~113 fed .50oz. 3%
• +4~64 fed .125oz. 3%
• +5~51 fed .125oz. 4%
• +6~55
• +7:30~57
• +9:30~47 fed .125oz. 3%
• +10~55
• +11~37 fed .125oz. 3%
• +11:30~57
• +11:45~56
• PMPS~54, fed .50oz. 9%, .50u
• +1~ 73 fed .50oz. 4%
• +2~55 fed .50oz. 9%
• +3~64 fed .50oz. 11%
• +4~70 fed .50oz. 5%
• +5~65 fed .50oz. %5
• +6~74 fed .30oz. 5%
• +7 fed .25oz. 3% just to be safe
• +8:30~93
• AMPS~194, fed 1.0oz. 3%, .50u
• +1~ fed .50oz. %
Good Morning LL! My little Energizer Bunny just kept going all day yesterday, but it looks like she's finally taking a break.
WCR All 5 Ps The poo came late last night and was a little soft. Maybe from the extra fuds yesterday although she seemed hungry this morning. I won't be surprised if she doesn't eat all of her breffis.