Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)
Member Since 2010
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=128686
Good Morning, Everyone,
Rusty has a bit of a bounce this morning. At PMPS +7 he had already climbed to 89, so I knew he was headed up. I decided to shoot his regular dose through the bounce and see what happens today. One reason for not taking a reduction is that on Sunday we are headed to the city for Thanksgiving week. Those trips always raise his bgs. I'll decide later.
We all had a good night and this morning Rusty and I had a nice schmooze/snooze. He ate about half of his breakfast. I don't think he likes Wild Callings Chicken much: he ate the FF T&G portion of his breakfast.
No new snow yet. The Buffalo area is trying to dig out, but there is too much snow for the plows!! They have to use backhoes!! It's supposed to get much warmer this weekend and flooding may be a problem. I don't think the snow/floods will be a problem for our drive to NYC, because we are already too far east to be much affected.
Wishing all a good day and continuing to send vines to all in need.
Dyana and Melinda are in our thoughts,
Ella & Rusty
Good Morning, Everyone,
Rusty has a bit of a bounce this morning. At PMPS +7 he had already climbed to 89, so I knew he was headed up. I decided to shoot his regular dose through the bounce and see what happens today. One reason for not taking a reduction is that on Sunday we are headed to the city for Thanksgiving week. Those trips always raise his bgs. I'll decide later.
We all had a good night and this morning Rusty and I had a nice schmooze/snooze. He ate about half of his breakfast. I don't think he likes Wild Callings Chicken much: he ate the FF T&G portion of his breakfast.
No new snow yet. The Buffalo area is trying to dig out, but there is too much snow for the plows!! They have to use backhoes!! It's supposed to get much warmer this weekend and flooding may be a problem. I don't think the snow/floods will be a problem for our drive to NYC, because we are already too far east to be much affected.
Wishing all a good day and continuing to send vines to all in need.
Dyana and Melinda are in our thoughts,
Ella & Rusty