tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=83429
Today
AMPS 432
PMPS311
PM+4 236
Rosy's bg is on the high side after the dose shave from 1u to 0.9u on the 18th. Will increase dose to 1.05u (2.27mm) in the next cycle.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=83429
Today
AMPS 432
PMPS311
PM+4 236
Rosy's bg is on the high side after the dose shave from 1u to 0.9u on the 18th. Will increase dose to 1.05u (2.27mm) in the next cycle.