11/20 Noni PMPS~209+3~115+4~104+4.3~103+6~92

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/20 Noni AMPS~106 +1~149 (shot here)+ 2~140

Hi guys .. If you don't shoot at your +12, that becomes your +13, and your +1 would be your amps, does that make sense? But these are very nice looking numbers! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/20 Noni AMPS~106 +1~149 (shot here)+ 2~140

AMPS 149
+1 140

My brain needed to see it right.
Life is slow when you are wearing the cone it seems.

Was the food after that 106 (+13) , the numbers kinda look that way.
I'd check again in the next hour or two to see if Noni is still sliding down.
 
Re: 11/20 Noni AMPS~106 +1~149 (shot here)+ 2~140

Aseel

That 106 would have been fine for you to shoot since she was on her way up from last night's 79. Remember if you stall, don't feed. By feeding HC, then you elevate her BG and shoot a food influenced number. That gives you a false sense of security. The best thing to do would have been to shoot on time and then feed her.

It's important to look at where she was the cycle before. If the AMPS had been a dropping number, like this, it would have been ok for you to stall or get someone here to help you safely shoot it. But if she's going up....give that little girl her juice on time :-D

I hope she's feeling better and no more vomiting.

Have a great day!
 
Re: 11/20 Noni AMPS~106 +1~149 (shot here)+ 2~140

Also, if you stalled for an hour, then your AMPS is 149 and your PM shot is due 12-hours from the time that you actually shot. You can move the shot time earlier in 15 min. increments at each shot time until you're back on schedule.
 
Re: 11/20 Noni +12~106 +AMPS~149 (shot here)+ 2~140+6 ~137

actually I remember not feeding her and test again after I already did ;/ I knowwww :oops:

but the + 149 was after feeding her so yea its a false number I guess.. I kinda panic to shoot on 106 and with sleepy brain I directly rush to the food

next time I'll remember I guess

no vomiting thank god .. I hate when she does


to clarify:


+12 106
+13 AMPS 149
+2 140
+6 137
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top