milo
Member Since 2011
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=56842
8:00 AM - 74 - No shot
2:00 PM - 82
PMPS/92 - 0.01
Milo has had another great day, he did not get his AM dose because I wasn't going to be home until 2:00 PM, I went ahead and shot him tonight, but he has been doing great, How long do I keep him at the 0.01 dose before trying him off it all together? Do I have to wait for another 40's reading? The reason I am asking is because I have been reading others posting OTJ trials with much higher numbers than Milo. I dont mind continuing the dose because I want his remission to be as successful as possible, I was just curious...
8:00 AM - 74 - No shot
2:00 PM - 82
PMPS/92 - 0.01
Milo has had another great day, he did not get his AM dose because I wasn't going to be home until 2:00 PM, I went ahead and shot him tonight, but he has been doing great, How long do I keep him at the 0.01 dose before trying him off it all together? Do I have to wait for another 40's reading? The reason I am asking is because I have been reading others posting OTJ trials with much higher numbers than Milo. I dont mind continuing the dose because I want his remission to be as successful as possible, I was just curious...