11/20 MIlo PMPS/92 Question?

Status
Not open for further replies.

milo

Member Since 2011
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=56842

8:00 AM - 74 - No shot
2:00 PM - 82
PMPS/92 - 0.01

Milo has had another great day, he did not get his AM dose because I wasn't going to be home until 2:00 PM, I went ahead and shot him tonight, but he has been doing great, How long do I keep him at the 0.01 dose before trying him off it all together? Do I have to wait for another 40's reading? The reason I am asking is because I have been reading others posting OTJ trials with much higher numbers than Milo. I dont mind continuing the dose because I want his remission to be as successful as possible, I was just curious...
 
I just got my answer off reading what Sienne wrote on SmokeyD post.... :smile:
 
If Milo drops into the 40s, we start a trial. If he stays at this dose for a week and is mostly in the greens we start a trial. You and Milo are doing the sugar dance with all of the right steps!
 
Lol Yes I know it seems we are.. I just posted that I read another answer you gave and it answered my question..guess Im just excited about trying his trial! <<but willing to wait
 
well this is quite exciting! on this special occasion, i've brought my friends, The Wooties, to come and do the Almost There Dance!

woot.gif
woot.gif
woot.gif
woot.gif
woot.gif
woot.gif
woot.gif
woot.gif
woot.gif
woot.gif
woot.gif
woot.gif
woot.gif
woot.gif
woot.gif
woot.gif
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top