11/20 Michael pmps 207 +2.75 254

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/20 Michael amps 62

Looks like the ole dose threat worked ;)

Nice AMPS, Michael. If it were me, I would start with a +1 test, if you can.
 
Re: 11/20 Michael amps 62

Paula you really need to get +1,+2 early test when giving dose this low, he cleared a bounce over night. Its best when you get a preshot number that low is to stall to verify Michaels numbers are rising.
 
Re: 11/20 Michael amps 62

Paula,
I hope you have gotten some more tests in, and just aren't posting them.
Please let us know how it's going when you can.
 
Re: 11/20 Michael amps 62

Hi,
Didn't mean to worry you. I fell back to sleep and woke up at +3 (8:30am).
Just tested and his #'s went down to 51. I fed him about 2tbps of HC (friskies prime filets in gravy).
I will test in a few mins.
Paula :smile:
 
Re: 11/20 Michael amps 62 +3 51

You did not want to feed until he dropped under 50 so he could earn a reduction.
I would probably just assume that he would have dropped below 50 and take the reduction.
What do others think about this?
 
Re: 11/20 Michael amps 62 +3 51 +4 75

Hi again,
Just tested amps +4 75. That HC food really raises the #'s. Michael loved it. You would of thought I fed him steak & lobster :!: He is struttin'. He thinks he is king of the world.(that's my boy!)
I will keep testing. Does the HC wear off like the Karo does :?:
 
Re: 11/20 Michael amps 62 +3 51 +4 75 +6.25 96

Beautiful cycle for Michael today. Good to see him out of that yellow suit. :mrgreen:

I find the HC lasts about two hours before it wears off, so I try to get a test 2 hours after giving HC to make sure Neko isn't going down again.
 
Re: 11/20 Michael amps 62 +3 51 +4 75 +6.25 96

Well, Mr. Michael, you're strutting your stuff today aren't you! Playing a little close to the deep end of the lagoon.

No dosing advice, Paula. But he did sure come close to the magic number. I would guess it part it depends on how comfortable you are with keeping him safe if he drops low again. Hope someone with more experience stops by with some advice.

Maybe put the question mark icon up in your subject line?

You're little man is sure looking good, though.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 11/20 Michael pmps 207

So much for staying in the lagoon. He bounced right into his yellow suit. (pmps 207)
That is weird. he stayed green all day until pmps and then turned yellow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top