11/20 Loudogg AMPS 85 +3 85 +6 48 +7 67 +9 71

Amanda and a Loudogg

Member Since 2017
November 17, 2019 Condo - Reduction Earned

Good evening everyone!
Just wanted to swing by for a quick update. My buddy Lou is doing fantastically well on the 1.0u dose. In fact, you can't even tell that we reduced the dose when you look at his numbers. He earned his first lime today, which makes me wonder if he's not planning on letting me enjoy dosing on the line for very long, haha. So much for giving us/himself a break for a little while. :rolleyes::p

I hope you all are having a wonderful day and your kitties surf safely (here's looking at you Luci! @Sue and Luci)! Sending vines to any kitties and beans in need. :bighug::bighug:
 
Hey Amanda! Always good to see that you and Lou are doing well! So good to see you here visiting us 'regulars'. Did you see what that crazy Luci did today? Dropped down to see the sharks at +3 this morning...I never saw it coming...no warning, no acting hungry...no nothin' to give me a clue...except that sweet little blue to start the day...and then I thought...well she may come down and sit on the beach with the guys who like to hang out at the Tiki Hut...but, NO, not Luci....she's gotta sail on past the beach chairs and the tiki hut and jumped right into the deepest part of the lagoon...what a nut!

I hope Lou will let you have some rest soon...and keep up the great work with him! You're a testament to shooting low to stay low :joyful::joyful: Absolutely beautiful numbers you've got there! We still have all the colors on our SS...Luci just prefers that 'look'... :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Lou is looking awesome! Looks like he probably will be ready for another reducie soon! You don’t really need to sleep, do you? :D
 
Back
Top