11/20 Lightning AMPS 316 PMPS 215 - dose increase

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamela and Lightning

Member Since 2010
11/19

Another ugly pink number so I went ahead and increased the dose to 2.25u. I'm going to be gone hiking all morning but Kyle will be at the house to watch Lightning. I'm not betting on anything happening, but I'll get Kyle to take some spot checks. I REALLY hope this dose works and we start seeing some lower numbers....I just don't know how I'm going to handle not seeing anything and continuing to increase!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top