11/20 Leo PMPS 137, +4 126

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=56813

Good Morning LL,

We had a good test, shoot and feed this morning, now that we are back home the fussiness begins. I wonder why Leo is so fussy with me and not my parents? Anyway, now that he knows only 1 can got opened this morning he's jumped off the bed and I can hear his kitty bowl and lips smacking so he's eating. :roll: What a cat!

We had a good night, it's very cold here so we had lots of snuggles to stay warm.
 
Re: 11/20 Leo AMPS 265

Good morning! Maybe Leo just knows he can bat his beautiful eyes at his mama and she will cave. :-D In other words, he's a mama's boy, which is just what he should be.

Stay warm with your kitty cuddles Tracy and have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 11/20 Leo AMPS 265

I've never knew a cat who appreciated a change in routine. Maybe Leo doesn't recognize that there are two alternating routines in his life. Saty warm!
 
Re: 11/20 Leo AMPS 265

I think Melissa has something there. You know your cat and he knows you! :lol: Stay warm and let's see if he keeps practising to take Mannies title away.
 
Re: 11/20 Leo AMPS 265, +3 119, +5 77

Is it safe to increase Leo's dose to 1.75u tonight? I'm thinking it is but just wanted to make sure. I'm hoping it'll bring his overall numbers down. This morning was cycle 7 of 1.50u.
 
Re: 11/20 Leo AMPS 265, +3 119, +5 77

You've just been getting green nadirs the last couple of cycles. W/ the 77 today I might hold off. At least this will bump you up the page for more experienced eyes to see.
 
Re: 11/20 Leo AMPS 265, +3 119, +5 77

You're getting some nice numbers again!

I would add the question mark icon and put "dose" in your subject line so the more experienced eyes will catch your question.

Maybe Leo is fussy with you because DGp keeps feeding him HC :lol: ??? They sure know how to get what they want...

Have a great day!
 
Re: 11/20 Leo AMPS 265, +3 119, +5 77

Wow on the 77! I'm not sure I would increase since Leo is looking pretty green right now, but hopefully the expert eyes will comment soon.

Leo is probably acting fussy to you when you bring him home because your parents are spoiling him. Just like grandparents are supposed to do!
 
Re: 11/20 Leo AMPS 265, +3 119, +5 77

Hi guys? Not too sure the dose increase - with that 77 I think I'd hold off, see how the nest cycle(s) go, but then again I tend to be a little conservative... hopefully a dose expert will be along soon. It is so great to see a green for Leo again.

Have a great day guys. I can only imagine how cold it is there. We are at 35 and most here think they are frozen for life. :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 11/20 Leo AMPS 265, +3 119, +5 77

Hi Tracy and Leo,
I think I'd hold off a few days,too. That's a nice 77 at +5. It's clear that Leo loves being home with you. Enjoy the evening.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/20 Leo AMPS 265, +3 119, +5 77

Hi Tracy, that's a nice drop there at the +5! He may surprise you. You've gotten some good advice. Hope you're enjoying your cuddles with Leo today.
 
Re: 11/20 Leo AMPS 265, +3 119, +5 77

I agree with the concensus....I would hold off on an increase for now. Leo may decide to bring the numbers down further with this dose. Sometimes you have to let the cat come to the dose, not bring the dose to the cat...if that makes sense.

Look back to June....
 
Re: 11/20 Leo AMPS 265, +3 119, +5 77, +8 115

Thanks for the input ladies!! :-D If i hadn't asked then for surely would have increased him tonight. Laurie you are so right, he did have to work his way into his dose of 3.0u back in June, it took Leo some time but he did come around eventually.

Good thing i didn't increase, as i'm heading out right after Leo's PMPS tonight to head to a hockey game........y'all know its Canada's favorite game!!! :lol: :lol: My friend is trying to set me up with an eligible bachelor tonight.....so wish me luck!!! ;-)
 
Re: 11/20 Leo AMPS 265, +3 119, +5 77, +8 115

I'm not saying I would wait that long....I just wanted you to see that it may pay to wait a bit. ;-) Have fun at the hockey game....good luck with the bachelor!
 
Re: 11/20 Leo PMPS 137

129074645839976366.jpg
 
Re: 11/20 Leo PMPS 137

Naaaaa I did not click with the guy.....oh well, met some new people tho and it was nice to get out and have a few beverages!

I love that pic Celi! I love love love bears!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top