Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good morning LantusLand! Yesterday's Ugly PJs
+11 - 199
AMPS - 184!
We're gonna dance in those low numbers again today! KT's doing SO well on this new lower dose - we dance in the 100's every other day. Now if we could just get rid of those ugly bounces....those 300's are awful! At least they aren't lasting for days now!
Thoughts and prayers for all today. We ALL need them sometimes even when things are going right.
EXTRA Hugs for all that visit with us today - you are truly appreciated. It's SO comforting to know there are always others here that understand.
+11 - 199
AMPS - 184!
We're gonna dance in those low numbers again today! KT's doing SO well on this new lower dose - we dance in the 100's every other day. Now if we could just get rid of those ugly bounces....those 300's are awful! At least they aren't lasting for days now!
Thoughts and prayers for all today. We ALL need them sometimes even when things are going right.
EXTRA Hugs for all that visit with us today - you are truly appreciated. It's SO comforting to know there are always others here that understand.