11/20 KT AMPS 184 +2-156 +4-113 +6-183 +8-291

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good morning LantusLand! Yesterday's Ugly PJs

+11 - 199
AMPS - 184!

We're gonna dance in those low numbers again today! KT's doing SO well on this new lower dose - we dance in the 100's every other day. Now if we could just get rid of those ugly bounces....those 300's are awful! At least they aren't lasting for days now!

Thoughts and prayers for all today. We ALL need them sometimes even when things are going right.

EXTRA Hugs for all that visit with us today - you are truly appreciated. It's SO comforting to know there are always others here that understand.
 
Re: 11/20 KT +11-199 AMPS 184 Let's Dance!!!

KT is becoming quite the dancer! dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat Glad the dose is working. Now Mr Liver just needs to chill out!

Have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 11/20 KT +11-199 AMPS 184 Let's Dance!!!
 

Attachments

  • limbo party.jpg
    limbo party.jpg
    40 KB · Views: 409
Re: 11/20 KT +11~199 AMPS 184 +2~156 Let's Dance!!!

Big circle dance!!! Rusty - you have the next lead!

KT's +2 - 156! This includes food too...whole 3oz can 7% FF Salmon pate and about 2oz 6% Friskies Ckn/Tuna pate.

He's doing the 'hard food' chant but so far I've been able to get his mind off it by sprinkling freeze dried ckn dust over his wet food. I found him up on the shelf where the two bags of hard sit nosing them. He can't get them open so he's throwing a fit...tail fuzzed, zoom-run from one end of the house to the other, tackled Snow and barked at Nuisance on the way by...he's feeling GOOD!
 
Re: 11/20 KT +11-199 AMPS 184 +2-156 +4-113 Let's Dance!

KT and Rusty are our DWTSC stars today! :lol: :lol: on the fit over dry food!
 
Re: 11/20 KT +11-199 AMPS 184 +2-156 +4-113 +6-183 Dance O

KT thanks you for sharing our dance but Mr. Liver intervened and kicked us off. He was blue during the last cycle but don't know how many hours he logged this time. I was SUPPOSED to get up at 4:30 and test, hubby even woke me, but I just couldn't drag my butt out of the warm bed.

+4 - 113
+6 - 183
 
I think he pushed it a little longer in 100's today before he zoomed up at +8-291. Yesterday was about 8 hours, today was 9+ across 2 cycles.

pm+11- 199
AMS- 184
+2- 156
+4- 113
+6- 183
+8- 291

GO #14/TONY!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top