11-20 Gizmo AMPS=323; +3=149; +6=115; +8.75=170; +9.5=202; PMPS=219; +3+246

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chubba (GA)

Member Since 2017
Yesterday

Gizmo was so happy to see us when we got home and so was my mom. She said this was to stressful for her and she was looking forward to her freedom. :eek::joyful: I said welcome to my world! :cat:

Gizmo has been doing pretty well on his vacation dose. Might need a slight increase to 7.5 units, but I'm going to wait a bit longer to decide.

He didn't make it easy while you were away.
He sure didn't. I was worried about him being to high, not dropping low and having to reduce his dose so much. Then, he refuses to eat ... never in a million years did I expect that to happen. That was what worried my mom the most ... and me too.
 
Welcome home. :bighug: A cat not eating is the worst part about vacation dosing, and worrying. Glad to hear Gizmo gave you a good reception. And that you managed to get away. Good job mom!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top