11/20 Frip +9 220, AMPS 68, +10 103, PMPS 113, +2 95

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frip&Grip

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

Frip is doing good this morning. cat_pet_icon We had our regular morning dive...

I'll be back later tonight for a +9 or +10...

We're doing Christmas decorations today... dancing_cat dancing_cat
 
Re: 11/20 Frip +9 220, AMPS 68

Just wondering when you last fed Frip before the preshot.....that was quite a drop from the +9.
Very nice greens for Frip! Hope you have a fun day! (are you up earlier in the mornings to get a +11?)
That will be good if you can get those later spot checks in today.....
 
Re: 11/20 Frip +9 220, AMPS 68, +10 103

At +10 we have +103 so we'll see what happens in the next 2 hours..

Pat, I can get a +11 in the morning.. I'm up around +9 (I go to bed at night around his +2 normally)..
Also I free feed him in the morning... this morning I fed him after his morning BG (which was at +9), I left 1/2 can LC FF in the bowl, he eats it a little at a time during the 3 hours..
 
Re: 11/20 Frip +9 220, AMPS 68, +10 103

interesting, I wonder if he'll dip again before PS.

Does he eat at +9/+10 in the PM too, like he does in the morning?
 
Re: 11/20 Frip +9 220, AMPS 68, +10 103, PMPS 113

PMPS is 113.. I thought it would be lower than +10... could be the lower dose? I'll keep doing checks at +9, +10, and +11 to see when his nadir is..

Normally in the evening there is left over food from supper.. sometimes he eats it but not as regularly as in the morning when we wake up, he always eat between +9 and AMPS..

I'll be back before we go to bed.. Have a feeling we'll see yellow tomorrow morning (noticed it happens a few days after I lower the dose).. then it adjusts..
 
OK.. this is strange.. a lower +2 95.. This doesn't happen often.. did Oct. 20. So nadir was even later than +12..

He didn't eat after PMPS (besides the Temptations).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top