Re: 11/20 Frip +9 220, AMPS 68, +10 103, PMPS 113
PMPS is 113.. I thought it would be lower than +10... could be the lower dose? I'll keep doing checks at +9, +10, and +11 to see when his nadir is..
Normally in the evening there is left over food from supper.. sometimes he eats it but not as regularly as in the morning when we wake up, he always eat between +9 and AMPS..
I'll be back before we go to bed.. Have a feeling we'll see yellow tomorrow morning (noticed it happens a few days after I lower the dose).. then it adjusts..