11/20 Doodle AMPS 288 1.5u

Status
Not open for further replies.
Here's your last condo. It really is helpful if they are linked.

Increasing the dose: Hold the dose ...ater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.

He looks pretty solidly yellow. There may have been a high blue on the 18th before the 210, but even with that I think his nadirs are pretty solidly in the 200's. I'd probably go ahead and give him an increase if he were mine. I highlighted the part above that I would think applies to Chris Farley right now.
 
How do I link the last condo to the new one I post?

I'm not sure why I thought 6 cycles was 6 days, initially I thought it was 3 days and that is what I did with Mikey, but for some reason this time I thought it was 6 days. I did finally increase him today to 1.75u. I'm still having some difficulty with my computer so I wasn't logging in daily. A technician came out yesterday so hopefully the computer issue is solved.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top