11/20 Cobb AMPS 134 +5 134 PMPS 69

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

Strap in! We may be headed on another wild ride!! I thought we'd have a few days of breathing room after I cut Cobb's dose to 10u, and then he throws me this 69 tonight. Hopefully his nadir, but I backed it down to 9.5u, just to be safe. How do you people do this "microdosing?" (Microdosing being a dose under 10u.) :lol: :lol: :lol: :cool:

In all seriousness, it could be a "fun" few days!

~Suzanne
 
I missed checking in on Cobb yesterday, and here ya go, having another reduction! :mrgreen:

It's a nice little trend he's got going on! :-D

Last night I was thinking about your comment about the one time reduction of 50% plan - you could do a one time 25% dose reduction instead, then come back up at a new dose of 10% less. That's about what you did when you dropped the dose to 9u on the 18th then came back to your new dose of 10u.

Maybe that is a better strategy to have in mind for Cobb - try that a few times and see how you think he does with it. You want the dose reduction to be large enough to keep you from fighting low numbers in sequential cycles, but small enough of a decrease that you don't lose momentum all together.
 
(Microdosing being a dose under 10u.) :lol: :lol: :lol: :cool:


OMG, I'm on the floor! And I know what you mean. I'm thinking I may need calipers pretty soon!

Cobb, stay safe. Surf nice. Be a goooooood boy.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Just wait - your time may come. :lol: Neko currently notices changes of .125U. WOOT on yet another reduction. :mrgreen:
 
I'm glad I gave everyone a good laugh!

Yes, Julie, exactly. I definitely don't want to lose momentum. I think the 25% one time reduction is a plan I'm more comfortable with.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top