11/20 Cleo PMPS 322; +3 302; +4.75 286

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
yesterday


11/19 Recap
AMPS - 212
+2.5 - 80
+4 - 44
PMPS - 186
+2.5 - 176
+4 - 190
+5.5 - 210

The bouncing begins flip_cat flip_cat Cleo has 4 P's in place today.

Her first breffis was the Weruva Steak Frites. First time we are trying this. She ate a good amount, left the carrots, but looks like she may have eaten some of the pumpkin pieces. It is shreds, but they seem to be softer shreds. Civvie Opie liked it, but Simon walked away. I may try chopping the shreds to see if it goes over better.

I am off of work today. Already went for some routine bloodwork, and have an appt (in 20 minutes) for a 1/2 mouth deep cleaning. I am praying for it to not be too painful.

Happy hump day!
 
Re: 11/20 Cleo AMPS 328

Good Morning Jane... Does look like Miss Cleo is in the mood for some jumping ;-)

I bought the Weruva Steak Frits last week and neither Monet or Picasso would touch it, so what's left of the case (11 cans) is being returned. I also bought Cat Wok and they would not touch it either. So for now they have only liked 3 flavors of Weruva - Paw Lickin Chicken, Funk in the Trunk Chicken Recipe. and Chicken Frick'A Zee. I do notice they are not kinking those as much as when first got them though ... Finicky kitties ;-)
I might try the Wellness Chicken ( grain free) one to see if they like that one , just to have more variety for them.

Hope you guys have a great Wednesday !
 
Re: 11/20 Cleo AMPS 328

Hi guys .. ok Cleo, that's high enough, time to come back down! I hope the mouth cleaning is not too painful .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/20 Cleo AMPS 328

I hope the bounce is a short one and Cleo comes back down soon. It's so hard to know what our kitties will like, especially when they'll eat it one day and not the next. I hope your cleaning isn't painful and goes quickly.
 
Re: 11/20 Cleo AMPS 328

Hi Jane,
Good luck with the cleaning and hoping it's not to painful nailbite_smile
Ok Cleo, thats high enough. Tell Mr Liver to settle down :roll:
Have a great day Jane!
 
Re: 11/20 Cleo AMPS 328; +5 243

+5 - 243, at least she is yellow!

Any thoughts on if I should still hold her dose at .75U? I gave her a F.5 this morning.

Dental cleaning was not too bad, just very glad it is over. The other half will be done in December.

Thanks!
 
Re: 11/20 Cleo AMPS 328; +5 243 Dose ?

Well hey! You have something to look forward to in December now :roll: :lol: Glad your cleaning went ok today. I absolutely love going to the dentist for cleanings. It's strange I know. Cleo why so high kitty? Let's come down for mama and bring Twice with you. Did you start using the calipers yet? I'm sure you said if you did but I can't remember :roll: I was doing so good with Twice, till I had to change his dose. I forgot to look at what I had them set at for the previous dose, so I am certain I set this dose too low. Just recalibrated them and it changed the dose by about .5/64".
Hope Cleo decides to come down for you tonight. Bouncy kitties make beans dizzy :dizcat
Have a great night Jane
 
Re: 11/20 Cleo PMPS 322

Trix didn't like the steak, but she did love Paw Lickin'....but it did drive her BGs up. It was funny when I first started feeding it to her, because she didn't know how to eat the shreds. She finally figured it out, though! I wish it worked for her...she did really like it.

I hope you guys have a great evening!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top