Sarah and Blaze
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...396-1-385-pmps-323-2-248.221877/#post-2479916
Good morning everyone, have a great day!
Good morning everyone, have a great day!
Right? He asked for a reducie and then hasn’t gotten busy on this new dose! Maybe those yellows this morning mean some action later? I won’t be home until just before PMPS tonight so we’ll see!Have a great day at work Sarah!
Lets see you start working it Blaze!!!
Blaze got busy two nights ago and now he’s up in the dang lemon tree!Wow, what did I miss two nights ago? Blaze, more action please!
Fingers crossed!!Right? He asked for a reducie and then hasn’t gotten busy on this new dose! Maybe those yellows this morning mean some action later? I won’t be home until just before PMPS tonight so we’ll see!
Thanks sue for sending this out to another member. I just offered her KD HC moist bc she isn’t the best eater when she is low. Trying to stay ahead of the Game.Hi Sarah, I was hoping to see your condo here this evening. Another member @Charlotte’s mom is facing a similar situation like you had the other night with Blaze. If you can could you pop in and say hello? You know what a scary situation it is to have to stay up late to monitor and feed Blaze...
I hope you were able to recover enough to function well at work the next day. I felt badly for you...but these things happen. I hope Blaze will behave himself and not keep you up all night - tell him I said to save the surfing dramatics for the weekends when his mama can be home with him![]()
I just posted on your condo!Thanks sue for sending this out to another member. I just offered her KD HC moist bc she isn’t the best eater when she is low. Trying to stay ahead of the Game.
Hi! I’m confused.. what did you post?I just posted on your condo!
I just popped over to your thread and said hello. I had a similar situation a couple nights ago with the low pre shot number in the evening, like you’re having tonight. Just wanted to offer some advice and encouragementHi! I’m confused.. what did you post?
Yes, thank you. I finally found it after realizing I was in your condo and not mine! Not thinking too straight right now.I just popped over to your thread and said hello. I had a similar situation a couple nights ago with the low pre shot number in the evening, like you’re having tonight. Just wanted to offer some advice and encouragement![]()
I totally understand!Yes, thank you. I finally found it after realizing I was in your condo and not mine! Not thinking too straight right now.
Thanks Carla! I will give him today on 1U and if we don’t see better numbers, I will go back up to 1.25U tomorrow!I'd give him another day to see if he comes back down before you increase the dose.