11/20 Bailey AMPS 310

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous post

I skipped last nights shot because he was low. Although I am now feeding 8% overnight to prevent lows, I just didn't have the energy to stay up again last night and I am not feeling well so wasn't sure I could get out of bed.... got a virus thats keeping me down a bit.

Wendy
 
Hi guys .. so sorry to hear you are not feeling well .. bailey, you be good while your beanz doesn't feel good ok? have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top