11/2 Zyler AMPS 116 +1 85 +2.2 88 +3.25 81 +4.25 87 +5.75 90 +9 151 PMPS 220 +3 237

Can you monitor if you shoot? If yes, feed and shoot the full dose. Sometimes stalling without food can cause the numbers to drop further.
Don't fill him up. Feed a part of his breakfast at +1 and +2.
 
Can you monitor if you shoot? If yes, feed and shoot the full dose. Sometimes stalling without food can cause the numbers to drop further.
Don't fill him up. Feed a part of his breakfast at +1 and +2.

I can take my first two meetings at home if necessary, so can monitor for 4 hours. I will give part breakfast than do I test again before feeding or shoot right away and then test how often?
 
No food bump and 30 points lower! You want to give him some MC - what do you have in higher carbs?

we have the following in the cabinet
natural balance chicken and pumpkin 16%
Wellness core 8-12%
Weruva 6-12%
Science diet light kibble 30%

he is most likely to eat the natural balance or kibble as he’s picky
 
Feed a little LC and test at +3?

ok, will try to see if it’s more appealing than napping

upload_2023-11-2_9-8-55.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-11-2_9-8-55.jpeg
    upload_2023-11-2_9-8-55.jpeg
    70.6 KB · Views: 86
Fed tablespoon of tiki cat and tested after 30 min at +3.25 81

guess I’m not going into the office today, thankful to have the flexibility but I’m too nervous to focus on work anyway
 
Missed my window to head into work between meetings so just working from home but happy Zyler is still hanging in the greens +5.75 90.

Curious if this cycle is what a good cycle should look like?

Thanks again for everyone’s help today, panic mode for mom but hopefully it gets easier everytime
 
Back
Top