11/2 Smudge: AMPS 51, +0.5 63, +1 66, +4 70, PMPS 68, +1.5 63

Cat on a mission, Alli. Plus, he likes Mom’s company and attention. Oh Smudge!

I can relate, had to cancel my haircut appointment several weeks ago at the last minute, same day, which really pissed off the salon. They couldn’t get me back in for two weeks. I think they were punishing me for canceling at the last minute. ;)
Surf safely today :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Morning Alli ,Smudge slow it down dude , it's beautiful to see all those greens but really , he wants you home Alli :cat:.
Looks like you might cancel your appt today , thanks a lot Smudge .
Have you decided yet :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
 
holy crap, tied for the lowest AMPS ever! And soooooo close to the "no shot" line. Let's go Smudgeroni!!

I'm glad he is staying above that line. Never been a fan of skipping shots if it can be avoided.
 
Nice food bump. Did you manage to leave the house, Alli?
I just now realise I should thank Fistuk that he goes lime only during the night :banghead::woot:
Hope you're having a great day :bighug:
 
Back
Top