Simon'sMommy
Very Active Member
AMPS 137 gave .25u
+6 77 :mrgreen:
Because I was home to monitor, I gave him a couple of drops today even though he was under my no shoot number of 145. It is working great! :thumbup dancing_cat cat_pet_icon
+6 77 :mrgreen:
Because I was home to monitor, I gave him a couple of drops today even though he was under my no shoot number of 145. It is working great! :thumbup dancing_cat cat_pet_icon