11/2 Simon AMPS 137

Status
Not open for further replies.

Simon'sMommy

Member Since 2013
AMPS 137 gave .25u
+6 77 :mrgreen:

Because I was home to monitor, I gave him a couple of drops today even though he was under my no shoot number of 145. It is working great! :thumbup dancing_cat cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top