11/2 SCRABBLE PMPS 304

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo

Morning everyone! Scrabble's amps 293, least we are yellow! I increased his dosage to .5 this morning, hope this will help. Boy was it hard when the alarm went off this morning. I work nights so last night was my night off so waking up to an alarm was strange. Anyway, gotta go back to bed to try and catch some more zzzzz's. Have a great day and will be back in a few hours. Still confused on how to include his condo from yesterday. I don't think I did it right?
 
Re: 11/2 SCRABBLE AMPS 293

Morning Michelle, good luck to Scrabble on the increase dose. I forgot you work nights, so that is hard setting an alarm. Hope you can get some sleep. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 11/2 SCRABBLE AMPS 293

Hi guys .. sunny yellow again! Yes, it's always hard getting up to an alarm on your days off ... I can't get to yesterdays condo from the link you posted .. did you click on the URL button at the top, and then insert yesterdays condo addy in between the URL? I hope that makes sense! Have a great weekend!
 
Re: 11/2 SCRABBLE AMPS 293

Morning Michelle ~O) ~O) ~O)

Good luck with the new dose. Work the juice Scrabble! It is nice to see yellow and not pink this morning. Blues today Maybe?

oh wow on the night work and then up early for Scrabble. That is tough! Enjoy that BTB.

and no - link to yesterday doesn't work.... you can use the url button on the tool bar above the posting space. insert the link between the two url codes. basically you need to see the following: name of condo here if you want
 
Re: 11/2 SCRABBLE AMPS 293 +4 281

+4 281 blah! I forgot to pick up his little bit of food that was left from his ps feeding and I heard him eating a little about an hour and a half ago so that may be the reason he didn't come down much. Gonna go work out and be back in a couple of hours for another test. I will try the url thing let me see if I can get it to work. Kind of zombieish right now
 
Re: 11/2 SCRABBLE AMPS 293 +4 281

You'll get the hang of the URL thing. I have confidence in you.

Hope you had a nice sleep in today :)

Maybe you'll see a blue PMPS. Come on Scrabble :cool:
 
Re: 11/2 SCRABBLE AMPS 293 +4 281

Well, he's staying safe while you have to go to work and surfing.

On linking, you just have one extra bracket in there after the = sign. I marked it in red [[/color]http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82303]Yesterday's condo Take that out and you are good. :-D

Yesterday's condo

The formula is:
  • -- click the URL button
    -- type Yesterday's condo between the two sets of brackets ….. [color=#00BF00]Yesterday's condo[/color]
    -- backspace into the first set of brackets ….. [url backspace to here]Yesterday's condo[/url]
    -- type=and paste in your url address
 
Re: 11/2 SCRABBLE AMPS 293 +4 281 +7.5 225

+7.5 225, least he is coming down, guess his shed its till filling. I hope this dose increase will get him back to where he needs to be. No testing tonight because of work. He seems to be feeling good though which is good and he is enjoying the extra treats with his tests! Thanks Ann for the tip, now I got it! I am a bit rusty with this stuff hahaha. Also how do we compensate for the dsl? I forgot??
 
Re: 11/2 SCRABBLE AMPS 293 +4 281 +7.5 225

PMPS 304 Giving shot 1/2 later to compensate for dsl. Running around like a crazy woman trying to get his testing/shot done a half hour later. Going to be late for work due to this but luckily I work for family so it is not too big a deal. No testing tonight since I will be at work, see everyone in the am.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top