Kylee and Her Mom Renee'
Member Since 2018
Following her special plan. Shot 0.1 then fed her. She is sleeping. Will test 3-4
When I get to a computer will update SS.
I was hoping for Day 5, but Kylee is in control.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-118-4-82-11-100-pmbg-96.205796/#post-2281858
Current dosing scale:
When I get to a computer will update SS.
I was hoping for Day 5, but Kylee is in control.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-118-4-82-11-100-pmbg-96.205796/#post-2281858
Current dosing scale:
- shoot 0.25u if her BG is 175 or greater
- shoot 0.1 if her BG is 125 - 174
- skip shot if BG is less than 125
Last edited: