11/2 Kit AMPS 224, +5 148, +10 230, PMPS 240

Alicia & Kit cat (GA)

Member Since 2019
11/1/24

She saw some higher greens yesterday, but she's trending a little higher today. I don't think it's a bounce, but I could be wrong. I'm hesitant to contemplate an increase since I can't monitor, and won't be able to for at least another almost 2 weeks. I'm also keeping an eye on her numbers in case I need to actually do a slight decrease since I go into tech a week from tomorrow, and will be able to monitor even less those 4 or 5 days. We'll also likely be skipping her PM shot on Thursday this next week because Eric and I have an event to attend an hour away. Kit's shot time is at 6, I can't really go much earlier because of shop hours in the afternoon that don't end until 4. The event starts at 7pm and we'll have to leave early enough to grab dinner. And I guess if I skip, at least I won't worry as much?
 
Ugh. That’s quite a nasty story on all those repairs!! I sure hope they can get it all sorted out well and you get your car back very soon!! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
I called them a bit ago because I hadn't heard from them. The new shocks had to be shipped in from the next town over, and they didn't fit because they were shocks for a Chevy truck. Which just don't seem to fit on a Mazda hatchback. Weird. hahahahahah Anyway, they got the right ones and now I'm just waiting on them to finish the alignment.
 
It's so hard to balance everything that goes on in life :rolleyes:
I like your mindset for the safety first. Once things settle down, it'll be easier to fine-tune better.
Shocks for a Chevy truck for a Mazda hatchback? That's quite a leap in faith they made :rolleyes:
Sounds like though it's almost done :)Hope you are enjoying the weekend! :bighug:
 
Back
Top