Denise & Honey
Member Since 2012
increased dose to 1.25 - wow! I need a microscope! Calipers tomorrow!
Can't test until +2 - dentist.
Previous Condo
Doesn't seem very hungry today - although ate some. She last ate at pmps +6
amps 161
+2 50,
+2.75 56,
+3.15 53,
+4 66
+5.5 26
+5.75 72
+6 108
+7 131
+10 183
Can't test until +2 - dentist.
Previous Condo
Doesn't seem very hungry today - although ate some. She last ate at pmps +6
amps 161
+2 50,
+2.75 56,
+3.15 53,
+4 66
+5.5 26
+5.75 72
+6 108
+7 131
+10 183