11/2 Garland AMBG + 12 95 +18 120 +21 147 PMPS 327

Status
Not open for further replies.

Violet and Garland

Member Since 2011
I had such a long long night.... zzzzzzzzz...... I could easily fall asleep standing up right now. Im totally wishing I had shot a BCS dose instead. But whats done is done. I need some advice for this morning. I know she gets a dose decrease after last night, but what about her AM shot in an hour? Should I skip her shot and let her shed drain some, or just give small dose? Here are last nights numbers.

------------------
PMPS 59, 61

+1 71
+2 79
+4 51
+6 37, 40, 47
+7 67
+8 71
+11 42

---------------

The +11 is what I just tested her. I fed her and gave her a tsp of gravy food. I am leaving to take my daughter to speech class in 10 minutes. I will be back in 30. Her shot is due in an hour.







Yesterday PMPS
 
Re: 11/2 Garland -- EXPERT EYES PLEASE-- Greens all night

Let's see what Garland's numbers look like at shot time. If she's still this low, it's likely to be a skip. I would not suggest shooting the 40s.
 
Re: 11/2 Garland -- EXPERT EYES PLEASE-- Greens all night

Those are very lovely #s, Miss Garland!! I'm not an expert, and I'm hoping that someone will be along shortly to help you. Good luck, and I hope that she continues to surf in the :mrgreen: s for you. :-D
 
Re: 11/2 Garland AMBG 95-- EXPERT EYES PLEASE-- Greens all n

Just got back. Who does construction on a school road on a school morning during drop off time??? I think I was stuck in the line for like 30 minutes just to pull in. Times like that I wish her speech class wasnt at the elementary school. ugh


Anyways, her +12 is 95

Skip? Stall? What do you think?
 
Re: 11/2 Garland AMBG 95-- EXPERT EYES PLEASE-- Greens all n

Wow! What a busy night! Hope you are able to get some rest. I have no dosing advice, but will bump you up!
 
Re: 11/2 Garland AMBG 95-- EXPERT EYES PLEASE-- SKIP? STALL?

So far Im skipping.... I think it will be okay.

She seems a little tired today, as if she doesnt feel well.... :sad: I tested her ketones they are negative so that wouldnt be a reason...
 
Re: 11/2 Garland AMBG 95- Skipped Shot after last nights num

Hi guys .. I bet garland is tired from her long night! I don't have any dosing advice for this morning's shot but wanted to say nice job last night you guys! Have a great day!
 
Re: 11/2 Garland AMBG 95- Skipped Shot after last nights num

Wow! I missed the action last night.
she went pretty low last night and is likely feeling weird from that.

Congratulations on the decrease!
I'm glad you didn't BCS last night as you may have missed the signal (dipping into the 40s) that she was ready for a decrease.
Get some spot checks today, particularly a +7 or +8. If she skyrockets you may consider a TOR at that time.
 
Re: 11/2 Garland AMBG 95- Skipped Shot after last nights num

Just look at what pretty Miss Garland is throwin' at MamaBean! You know you COULD do this during the daytime don't you? Sure makes for happier beans...

Hugs Violet, sounds like today's gonna be a 'monday'...sorry.... :cry:
 
Re: 11/2 Garland AMBG NO SHOT + 12 95 + 15 113 +18 120

I know! Why the low numbers are always in the middle of the night I will never know... zzzzzzzzzzzz. LOL I hope to get some sleep tonight bc im currently a walking zombie

+15 113 (would have been +3)

+18 120 (would have been +6)

Sandy- Whats a TOR?
============

Anyone know how to flip my spreadsheet upside down? Where today would be at the top and the older entries at the bottom? Mine is taking forever to load when I scroll down to the bottom now that its gotten so long
 
Re: 11/2 Garland AMBG NO SHOT + 12 95 + 15 113 +18 120

I don't know if you can flip the spreadsheet. The way I do mine is to to select the previous day's row, click on insert from the command line under the spreadsheet title, and select row above. Then use the newly inserted row for the current day.
 
Re: 11/2 Garland AMBG NO SHOT + 12 95 + 15 113 +18 120

judy-at-carnegie-hall.jpeg


LOOKING MARVELOUS AS ALWAYS!!!!
 
Re: 11/2 Garland AMBG NO SHOT + 12 95 + 15 113 +18 120 +21 1

looking good!
if you need to change you shooting schedule (to something earlier) you have an opportunity to do so tonight
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top