Chris & China (GA)
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo
11/1 AMPS 91,+3 78,+7 70,PMPS 81,+2 62,+5 70,+8 89
Deputy China's still working that juice!!!
I'd love to see her hanging in the 60's and 70's, but that's just me being totally irrational and picky....LOL
I know there are lots of people who'd kill for these numbers....Wish I could share them with every one of you!!!
Best advice I can give is to get your kitties moving.....exercise seems to have been the real key to China's fast reduction in dose. Find some way to add a little movement into their day (walk around the house with a string tied to your belt
Took DM back to physical therapy today...boy does she need it too! She was so weak today I wasn't sure she was going to make it from her apartment building's front door to the car (about 40 feet). When we got to PT, I made them come out and put a belt on her before she tried to go in...sure don't need her breaking a hip at this point....or falling and breaking mine!! They're going to see what they can do to get some strength back in her legs so she'll be going twice a week for awhile.
Hope you're all having a good Wednesday! I can't believe this weather we're having....it was 85 degrees this afternoon!! It should be more like 55!!
Surf safely kitties....Deputy China is on duty to give lessons tonight!!
11/1 AMPS 91,+3 78,+7 70,PMPS 81,+2 62,+5 70,+8 89
Deputy China's still working that juice!!!
I'd love to see her hanging in the 60's and 70's, but that's just me being totally irrational and picky....LOL
I know there are lots of people who'd kill for these numbers....Wish I could share them with every one of you!!!
Best advice I can give is to get your kitties moving.....exercise seems to have been the real key to China's fast reduction in dose. Find some way to add a little movement into their day (walk around the house with a string tied to your belt
Took DM back to physical therapy today...boy does she need it too! She was so weak today I wasn't sure she was going to make it from her apartment building's front door to the car (about 40 feet). When we got to PT, I made them come out and put a belt on her before she tried to go in...sure don't need her breaking a hip at this point....or falling and breaking mine!! They're going to see what they can do to get some strength back in her legs so she'll be going twice a week for awhile.
Hope you're all having a good Wednesday! I can't believe this weather we're having....it was 85 degrees this afternoon!! It should be more like 55!!
Surf safely kitties....Deputy China is on duty to give lessons tonight!!