11/2 Charlie AMPS 355 +3 301 +6 306

Status
Not open for further replies.

charliesmom

Member Since 2012
Hi guys,

Sorry we have been so absent but I have had a lot going on and haven't had the time to post these past days. Charlie's spreadsheet is up to date. We haven't been testing a lot, but we have done spot checks and even though we increased to .75 units after Denmark to try to fill the shed, I think she's still not getting enough.

We will be out of town another weekend soon, so we are practicing with the cat sitter (who still hasn't had success). In the meantime though, before those few days away again, should we increase to 1 unit tonight to see if it improves things?

Hope all is well with everyone,
Jill
 
I think there needs to be another box in your picture for "I really don't care what you think!"

I think Charlie needs more insulin. Increasing the dose back to 1.0u seems like a good plan.
 
Hi guys .. I have to agree with Sienne, that picture is incomplete :lol: Good luck with the new dose when you take it and hopefully your pet sitter starts having some luck too! Have a great weekend!
 
Yep! I vote for Sienne's option. :lol: :lol: :lol: Good luck w/ the cat sitter and the new dose. You can alwys lower it again when you are out of town.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top