11/2 Buster AMPS 136, +3 110, +4 107, +6 +146, PMPS 192

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
Recap:
PMPS 187
+6 58 (gave small amt LC food)
+7 66 (gave small amt LC food)
+8 81 (gave small amt LC food)

Well, we hit greenies at the first cycle of a dose increase. That's the depot at work? Makes me worry for today while I'm at work and now I wonder if I should hold this dose? I think I might go in for an early meeting and then see if I can work from home.

Previous Condo
 
Re: 11/2 Buster AMPS 136 - dose question?

Hi guys .. awesome greens, especially on a new dose! And this is a great starting point .. no advice as far as dosing goes from me but hopefully others will be here soon .. have a great weekend!
 
Re: 11/2 Buster AMPS 136 - dose question?

I don't think it's the depot. Here's why I'm saying that. The depot, at the time of the dose increase, is stable at your old dose. You increase the dose and typically, it can take a few cycles for the depot to "catch up" with the dose. Sometimes, the good response to a dose increase is just that -- a good response. Sometimes, you end up with new dose wonkiness (i.e., numbers jump higher for a bit with an increase). Personally, I think our cats enjoy being unpredictable and just want to make sure they have our undivided attention.
 
Re: 11/2 Buster AMPS 136 - dose question?

Alrighty. 20 minutes later he's at 144. I'm gonna stick with the 1u (literally :lol: ) and see if I can work from home. If I can't work from home, I'll take a break around +2.5 to see what might be going on for the day.

Thank you Sienne!

HAPPY HAPPY FRIDAY!!
 
Re: 11/2 Buster AMPS 136, +3 110, +4 107, +6 +146

Well, it appears I pre-panicked today ohmygod_smile Better safe than hypo'd in my book. It was kind of fun working from home anyway! Hope this trend continues - I'm glad he didn't bounce from the greenies last night :thumbup

Friday is almost over and then it's vacation time!! Must plan some fun day trips...where to go, where to go? :-D
 
Re: 11/2 Buster AMPS 136, +3 110, +4 107, +6 +146

Happy vacation :smile: Hope you get to do something fun!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top