Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
Recap:
PMPS 187
+6 58 (gave small amt LC food)
+7 66 (gave small amt LC food)
+8 81 (gave small amt LC food)
Well, we hit greenies at the first cycle of a dose increase. That's the depot at work? Makes me worry for today while I'm at work and now I wonder if I should hold this dose? I think I might go in for an early meeting and then see if I can work from home.
Previous Condo
PMPS 187
+6 58 (gave small amt LC food)
+7 66 (gave small amt LC food)
+8 81 (gave small amt LC food)
Well, we hit greenies at the first cycle of a dose increase. That's the depot at work? Makes me worry for today while I'm at work and now I wonder if I should hold this dose? I think I might go in for an early meeting and then see if I can work from home.
Previous Condo