Sarah and Blaze
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...70-11-126-pmps-137-2-253.221156/#post-2470427
Good morning!
AMPS is 436, which is to expected after last nights skipped shot. Starting over at 1.5U today.
Have a happy Friday everyone
ETA: sorry, I’m taking lots of cold medicine. HAPPY SATURDAY EVERYONE
Good morning!
AMPS is 436, which is to expected after last nights skipped shot. Starting over at 1.5U today.
Have a happy Friday everyone

ETA: sorry, I’m taking lots of cold medicine. HAPPY SATURDAY EVERYONE

Last edited:

Momma needs her sleep so come on up and stay up . No Elmo tricks tonight