11/19PMPSPowder261

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/19AMPSPowder89 dose question

Is there a reason why you did not reduce or shave the dose after the 44 yesterday or do you wait for 3 times under 50 before you decrease?
How long do you have to stall? It does seem like Powder will bounce from green.
 
Re: 11/19AMPSPowder89 dose question

I just saw yesterday's condo and it does look like you were looking for dose advice.....sorry you did not get it.
I think I would go back to a fat .5 tonight but see what others think.
 
Re: 11/19AMPSPowder89 dose question

Powder didn't get his usual meals during day DD didn't feed. I've been stalling him hoping to keep numbers up to stop dose bouncing. I am doing 3 times as Sienne suggested. Just tested he's 83 I can't stay past 8 am going to be late as is. Can I feed now? We know he's dropping. I can give 11% and shoot or skip and give 6%. What do you think MIriam? No guarantee I can come back to test.
 
Re: 11/19AMPSPowder89 dose question+25 83

What about shooting a reduced dose, Kathy? Since you can't get home to monitor, you might want to shoot a reduced dose and feed the 11%.
 
Re: 11/19AMPSPowder89 +25 83+50 81

He usually has a food spike by +2 at least. He would normally begin bouncing soon after being in normal range for so long. I can feed the 11 and give reduced don't want to not give nothing. He will eat. He's pestwering :smile:
 
Re: 11/19AMPSPowder89 +25 83+50 81

no dosing advice here, just wanted to say great looking numbers this morning powder!! Have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 11/19AMPSPowder89 +25 83+50 81

I'm not really happy shooting a dropping number and leaving, but if you are comfortable with shooting a reduced dose and feeding the 11%, then that would be better than a full dose IMO. It would be great if you could get home to check him. Of course, leave food out too.
 
Re: 11/19AMPSPowder89 +25 83+50 81

Fed 1 /4 can 11% leaving 1/2 can of 3%. Shooting .5 will try to get home to test. All P's in place. Thanks so much so early :-D
I wrote and thought it was posted before I left I was a half hour late leaving :sad: Thankfully my boss is understanding. Called DD at 11 to feed 1 tsp of 11% just in case and 1/2 can 3%.Well she did feed today but instead of tsp of 11% she fed a little less than 1/4 can. :o Can you guess which one he ate? You got it the 11% :roll: all day my mind was home with Powder and I'm imagining a slow drop and thought I'd see blue when I came home. NO WAY 310 ohmygod_smile Food is up and I hope he comes down a little so he is at least in yellows.
Sorry my message didn't post.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top