11-19 Small Kitty - amps 365 +6 340 +8 319 pmps 223 +3 173 +5 97 +6 106 - Increase to 2.5

Status
Not open for further replies.

Photorecon

Member Since 2016
Good afternoon everybody,

Small Kitty is in his usual range today (high) witch wasn't the case last night.
There must have been a bounce clear that progressed but it's hard to know
up to what level. Work night week performed 3 days ago has been very costly.
Sleep starvation destroyed my sleep needs and had to catch back afterwards.
I salute those that are able to do this on a regular basis, hope you can keep
the beat, not the case for me.

Last night would have been the right time to get the lowest point Small Kitty
goes through as a bounce was clearing up but. Problem is I simply could not
stay awake, was a dead stone. Even waking up 2h. later for test was impossible.
During that night he MIGHT have touched blue but not green but this is
based on knowledge of my kitty, not pure data.

Today's curve will confirm what I think, increase is needed but we're clearing
a bounce.

So what about increasing by .25 this pmps so tomorrow would tell what 2.5 can bring ?

Hope you're having a good day, btb for me, system is still sleep hungry.

Sébastien

Yesterday
 
I think SK needs the increase to 2.5 units. It doesn't look like he would have gone that low last night. I never was able to stay up most nights and do testing. I need my sleep to function during the day. All you can do is the best you can and get tests when you are able. You have to take care of yourself too.
 
I think SK needs the increase to 2.5 units. It doesn't look like he would have gone that low last night. I never was able to stay up most nights and do testing. I need my sleep to function during the day. All you can do is the best you can and get tests when you are able. You have to take care of yourself too.

Thanks for your reply Carla,

This is what I think too, if Small Kitty went below ''keep the same dose'' of SLGS it would
have been by a very slim margin. The case being it would be the exception to the rule.

My sleep thank is now refilled, slept more then 12h last night plus some more this
afternoon :). Tests made during the night last week brought heavy coffee days
:coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee:. Even then, had to sleep during the subway travel time
on my way to the office.

So back to 2.5 this pmps, hope some blue / green tracks will surface.
.
 
I think there is progress made by Small Kitty. He's been to slide down and not go back up
within the same cycle. Ketone traces are also lower then before. I think raw food with
vitamin E and D (within others) helps.

Hope the increase to 2.5 will not bring bounces harder to clear.

Good evening everyone.
.
 
Quite surprising, seems the increase is acting right after shot. Could be unrelated also, but
it's pretty good to see some blue again. Will need to keep watching, he might fall down
and reach green. The case being I'll let it go and stop only if he's in danger but he'll
bounce before getting too low.
.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top