11/19 PHOEBES AMPS 197 +2 171 +6 117 +10 109 pmps 120

Status
Not open for further replies.
I lied her appy became vacant about 2pm. Puked and then would not eat very much until after evening pills of cerenia and zofran. Had a grey pudding stool. Reduced dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top