11/19 Paisley PMPS/294 2/258 5/126 6/87 7/74 8/61 9/84&76

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/19 Paisley AMPS/260, +2/319, +4/320

Watch Paisley, the amazing counter surfing cat. Can she catch the mouse that was in the cupboard gnawing on the stick of butter????? Hopefully. If she insists on surfing the counters, she could at least make herself useful. :idea: :roll:
 
Re: 11/19 Paisley AMPS/260, +2/319, +4/320, +6.5/343

Looks like she's going to keep her AM numbers up. Should make for an interesting PM cycle.
 
Re: 11/19Paisley AMPS/260 +2/319 +4/320 +6.5/343 +9.5/354

Melissa & Tarragon said:
Maybe Paisley wants a pokey break? What a day yesterday. Enjoy your weekend!!

Then she best behave herself. :razz: We both want a pokey break, I'm sure. I think her ear abscess has healed to the point that I can start using the right ear again. Her poor left ear must be quite unhappy. She would scratch at her right ear if I used it to test and scratch the abscess, too.

One of the local high schools is doing a play this weekend and I'd like to go. Unfortunately it's at 7:30pm, prime time for dropping BG. +6 can be perfectly fine and then in two or three hours she drops like the proverbial lead balloon.
 
Re: 11/19Paisley AMPS +11/292, PMPS/294, +2/258

Hope she clears the bounce soon .....looks like she let you get some rest last night :-D
 
Re: 11/19 Paisley PMPS/294, +2/258, +5/126, +6/87

I think she's clearing the bounce. Fed her 1/3 can FF at +6. Also fed some chicken and a little FF at +5. Computer's been screwing up. Going to test again (+7).
 
Re: 11/19 Paisley PMPS/294, +2/258, +5/126, +6/87, +7/74

beautiful. :smile:

It looks like Paisley has a later nadir, so you can feed her a few bites of low carb to help her get onto her surfboard.
 
Re: 11/19 Paisley PMPS/294+2/258 +5/126 +6/87 +7/74 +8/61 Sh

This is Paisley's 3rd cycle of dose reduction from 2.75u to 2.5u. When do we know if it's the shed or she needs another reduction? Whoever came up with the colored SS is a genius! It makes patterns jump out and smuck you on the head. :thumbup

She gets her shot at 1:00 EST
 
Re: 11/19 Paisley PMPS/294+2/258 +5/126 +6/87 +7/74 +8/61 Sh

I wouldn't reduce the dose unless Paisley's numbers drop below 50. You're doing a great job of following the cycle and making sure that Paisley is safe.

I don't think this is shed action from the previous dose. It's possible but I think it's unlikely. I think Paisley likes the lower numbers, though.
 
Re: 11/19 Paisley PMPS/294 2/258 5/126 6/87 7/74 8/61 9/84&7

Blood on first +9 test seemed a bit dark so I did a second test. +9/ 84,76

Sienne and Gabby said:
I wouldn't reduce the dose unless Paisley's numbers drop below 50. You're doing a great job of following the cycle and making sure that Paisley is safe.

I don't think this is shed action from the previous dose. It's possible but I think it's unlikely. I think Paisley likes the lower numbers, though.

I've been giving her food to keep her from dropping very far, even if it means she doesn't hit 50. Trying to even things out. If I hadn't fed her, I'm not sure how far down she would have gone. She just likes to keep me up. This evening DH made a comment about how little sleep I'm getting. I tried to explain that it means she starting to get better. It's still hard, though, as we all know.

Thanks
 
Re: 11/19 Paisley PMPS/294 2/258 5/126 6/87 7/74 8/61 9/84&7

Beautiful night for Paisley! I guess no pokey break or play huh? Hope you get some rest!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top