11/19 Mandarin +48 92, +52 53, +56 81 / Walter AMPS 88, +2 96, +4 59, +8 70

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo

Still no clue what to make of this. I keep telling myself that I will start Mandarin back up on Insulin as soon as he is above 100, but so far he is staying in the lagoon. And not only that, he actually managed to drop into the 50s after 52 hours without Insulin. And for all the newbies, please don't follow any of my dosing decisions, this is purely based on gut feeling, not on protocol. ...which is also why I am continuing with the +48, etc. title rather than calling it anything else.

Walter is also back on track. I figured I would be smart and get an early test to see if this might be an active cycle and it sure didn't look like it at +2. Instead, Walter waited until I had to leave for work to get dangerously close to shark infested waters. Both boys had a bit of MC food mixed in with their lunch and it seems like that was a good decision.

Hope everyone is having a good start to a short work week (at least for all of us here in the US).
 
Mandarin got to skip another shot. He was at 68 by 8 pm tonight (=the boys' regular shot time). Not sure if I should continue testing throughout the cycle, but I think I'll stick with our regular routine for now.

...and since Walter was only at 66 and still got his shot, I might be up for a while...
 
Back
Top