Jason - Kona's Dad
Member Since 2023
After Yesterday's Post, Kona earned a reduction. We are now on top of the line, giving 1.0U.
6:37am - AMPS 310 (310/310)
6:48am - Shot 1.0U
6:50am - Fed 1 can of Pretty in Pink (0.5%) + 1 tablespoon of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%) + 0.25ml Nordic Naturals Omega 3
Upcoming Tasks:
8:00am - feed 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)
9:00am - Test BG and feed whatever is needed according to number.
..... rinse, repeat
6:37am - AMPS 310 (310/310)
6:48am - Shot 1.0U
6:50am - Fed 1 can of Pretty in Pink (0.5%) + 1 tablespoon of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%) + 0.25ml Nordic Naturals Omega 3
Upcoming Tasks:
8:00am - feed 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)
9:00am - Test BG and feed whatever is needed according to number.
..... rinse, repeat

I gotta do all my Thanksgiving shopping today. 
