11/19 Jetta PMPS 243

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jacspets

Member Since 2011
Hello LL!!!

I'm on a co-workers iPad and I'm either sick or addicted because of course I had to check in!

DH reports Jetta is doing well. All of his tests have been low to mid 200s. All have been PS tests except one +10.5 tonight at 203. So while I don't have any clue what she's doing mid-cycle she appears to be staying in a nice range without any bouncing. I had him reduce further to a skinny 1u this morning and I'm really interested to get back and see what's going on mid cycle.

Healing vines and warm thoughts continue to go out to all who need them!! have a great rest of the weekend.
 
Good evening Jaclyn! It's an obsession for sure. :lol: I have it bookmarked on my iphone. :lol:

Not a bad flat yellow day for Jetta. Hope you see some blues soon!!
 
Thanks for the Jetta update! She's doing great, so is DH. Of course, you're obssessed. Goes with the territory. :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top