Jill & Jade
Member Since 2018
Rough day yesterday. Jade is now peeing and that's great! Hopefully holding her at 1U for the next 10 days or so (unless otherwise advised) will be ok for her as I don't have a full day to give her a curve until then.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-18-jade-amps-250-2-386.255611/
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-18-jade-amps-250-2-386.255611/

