11/19 Gabby AMPS~275, PMPS~354

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Last night, Gabby was feeling pretty miserable. She was throwing up and had diarrhea and refused to eat. Even after Pepsid and lacing her dinner with FortiFlora, she sniffed and walked away from her food. After another round of tummy troubles, she got a shot of ondansatron and a dose of metronidazole. Of course, even with a reduced dose, her numbers were tanking and she was getting syringes of Karo. By midnight, she was feeling better and asked for food. (Whew!). This morning, she was sitting by her bowl waiting for breakfast. I'm very relieved. I think all of those vines helped!
 
Re: 11/19 Gabby AMPS~275

I hope Gabby is over whatever was bothering her last night. What a tough night for both of you. I'm glad she's better this morning.
 
Re: 11/19 Gabby AMPS~275

Whew. Sure hope last night was just a passing moment of the ickies. Keep feelingallbettersoon Gabby.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 11/19 Gabby AMPS~275

Glad to hear that Gabby is feeling better this morning and is interested in food. More vines are on the way, just to be sure!

Hope you can get a nap in today, Sienne,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/19 Gabby AMPS~275

Poor Gabby

I hope she feels better today and things get back on track.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top