11/19 Fiona amps 140, +2 102, +3 104, PMPS 170

I’d start 1.0 tonight unless ss you see a bounce. If a bounce you could start in the morning. I agree with ns if 80. The reduction came at a good time I’d say. :D:cool:
She looks like she’s staying in low blues today for now. Should I start tonight or tomorrow morning
 
I’d start tonight unless she’s a lot higher than usual at PMPS. If that happens you can shoot through the bounce or start the vacation dose tonight. Either is fine.
 
Back
Top