JuliaandFiona
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-18-fiona-amps-161-2-84-3-93.283718/#post-3124528
Fiona earned a reduction last night. I gave her the reduced dose this morning of 1.25u
I’m supposed to start the vacation dose tomorrow. What am I doing?
@Bandit's Mom
Fiona earned a reduction last night. I gave her the reduced dose this morning of 1.25u
I’m supposed to start the vacation dose tomorrow. What am I doing?
@Bandit's Mom

