? 11/19 Eddie: AMPS 119 +1 166 +3 153 +5 203 +7 214 PMPS 272 +2 266 +4 160 +8 166

You have shot similar and lower levels before. Can you monitor if you shoot? If yes, shoot and let's see if he earns another reduction.
 
Ok, just did a +5 203. I'm guessing (?) the +1 h/c food and the +3 l/c food has him holding steady-ish? I also guess because we've gone to 203 there's no earned reduction for tonight?
 
Now the +7 214 is saying we are in flat (interesting?) territory, since even the yellows are low. I'd really appreciate perspective on yesterday's/today's trend of low yellow and low- to mid-range blue.
 
He went lower last night, as the lower +2 after PMPS hinted he would do. And now he's bouncing. That's probably why Bhooma suggested a later test last night.
 
He went lower last night, as the lower +2 after PMPS hinted he would do. And now he's bouncing. That's probably why Bhooma suggested a later test last night.
I hear you about last night. I did the +1 and +2 and then messaged Bhooma. I didn't get her message until this morning and realized I missed the opportunity to get that later test.
Since I dropped the ball, what can I expect. Will he stay in the yellows until the next opportunity for a dose reduction comes around? I really am trying!
Thank you
 
As a general rule of thumb, a lower +2 means to try to get a lower test. Hard to say what he did, but the low blue start and bounce tell me there was probably something lower than 119 overnight. But we can only guess. He will tell you if this dose is too high now.
what can I expect.
Excellent question, try asking Eddie.
 
As a general rule of thumb, a lower +2 means to try to get a lower test. Hard to say what he did, but the low blue start and bounce tell me there was probably something lower than 119 overnight. But we can only guess. He will tell you if this dose is too high now.

Excellent question, try asking Eddie.
He said “Meow”. I said, “easy for you to say.”
 
So, PMPS 272. I'm mad at myself for possibly missing last night's +3, which as @Wendy&Neko says, might have shown lower than 119 overnight.

Do you think I might have missed the opportunity for him to have a dose reduction? Based on the PMPS, I wonder if this will be a relatively quiet night? Last night's PMPS 205, though, went to a 194 and, as you say, might have gone lower to end up at the 119 at AMPS.

I wish I could get this together.

I imagine I''ll be doing another +2 and perhaps a +3 tonight? Or even a @ 6 or 7?

Thank you.
Also, @Bandit's Mom
 
We don't reduce unless you see a number than says he earned a reduction. Cause maybe he didn't go low enough.
Yes, that was my point, that perhaps by not testing I may have missed the lower number. I wouldn’t reduce based on a maybe he went lower.
Do you think he’s now in a bounce cycle? I was a bit excited to see him start off blue this morning.
 
Back
Top