11/19 Deb's Spot amps ~ 88/ pmps ~ 78/ +3~ 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb & Spot

Member Since 2009
yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=30078&p=310483#p310483

Mr. Spot must have surfed the greens last night! No wake up calls for a personal escort to his timed feeder at + 7 & +9 and no snuggle Spot during the night. He must have been hanging out by the feeder, waiting for it to open. Due to the little snafu with his dosing yesterday and with this lower ps, I took a little off his am dose, made it a sk .5. I was a little hesitant about giving him the full .5u since his bg was a tad lower this morning than usual, he got the extra drops added to his dose last night (see yesterday's condo), and no one was going to be home until his +9 to do any tests. Yes, I leave food in the timed feeder, but with Ralph and Ali around, I can't always be certain that Spot will get the extra grub. Not much else to report on the Spotster!

I have a first aid training this morning, so I need to get some stuff done before going, so I won't be able to visit many condos. Later guys, have a wonderful Friday!
 
Re: 11/19 Deb's Spot amps ~ 88

Morning! What a nice amps for spot and such a nice feeling to know he surfed the greens all night .. I hope the shaved dose brings you good numbers like this one! Have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 11/19 Deb's Spot amps ~ 88

and a very good morning to you Spot! Nice #'s last night.
Enjoy the training session and have a great Friday
 
Re: 11/19 Deb's Spot amps ~ 88

Spotty, we all surfin' green this morning. But we got a busy day today, see you later. --
tess
 
Re: 11/19 Deb's Spot amps ~ 88/+9 ~ 114

not to bad considering ebeyting...I mean, everything. Going to be heading out to work the pt job shortly. Spot's grammiebean will be taking care of him this evening.
Hugs to Doodlebug and Michelle.

See youz later Tess! Busy day, ohhhtay!!!..........Spot
 
Re: 11/19 Deb's Spot amps ~ 88

I hope you get tomorrow off, and get to sleep all day. You work hard! Deb.
 
Re: 11/19 Deb's Spot amps ~ 88

Super AMPS today Spotty....glad you like your auto feeder...I think Mannie needs help with remedial training :lol: :lol:
 
Imagine my surprise when Mom called me to let me know that Spot was a nice 78 at pmps! I was like...waaaaa???? Good job Spot! And will you look at that +3...awesome. :-D :-D

Dyana, yes, I am off tomorrow...thank Goodness! Long day yesterday and today...off tomorrow then work Sunday through Tuesday and then 5 glorious days off!! No pt job, no extra hours of floor care.... :-D :-D :-D :-D Thanks for asking!
 
Re: 11/19 Deb's Spot amps ~ 88/ pmps ~ 78/ +3~ 76/+4~ 57

Got us a a run of greens this evening! Will giving the boy his nini snack in a few...probably some mc mixed with some lc.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top