11/19 Buster AMPS 108, +5 96, PMPS 138

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
Well last night certainly was a doozy! We earned a reduction but I got almost zero sleep as Buster didn't decide to drop below 50 until after 3am. Isn't that the way? Jeep wouldn't start this morning due to a dead battery - had to have DH come pick me up. And then when I get to work they are demolishing/rebuilding the lobby which is right on the other side of the wall where our team sits so....jackhammer...jackhammer...jackhammer!!! I can't wait for 5pm!! bcatrun_gif

Hope everyone had a great weekend! HAPPY MONDAY!!

Previous condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=83436
 
Re: 11/19 Buster AMPS 108, +5 96

Where is the wine icon? Sometimes coffee just doesnt cut it when you have a day like that! ;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top